Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Junkyard Fire, Donovan’s Salavage
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
EMS Apparatus Review & Active Shooter Training
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
Passing of Mrs. Gertrude Murray
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Building Fire, Dunbarton Apartments
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
MVC, Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
81st Annual Oyster Eat
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Vehicle Accident
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Gas Leak, N Bedford St
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Georgetown Fire Co Inc. 2018 Banquet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Sympathy To The Heck Family
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Displaying 41-50 of 1020 Records