Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Dial 9-1-1


Quinn Baker
James H. Baxter IV
Andy Coleman
Rachel Covey
Rachel Covey
Shelly Ewell
Ryan Fletcher
Stephen Gilbert
Kim Hall
James W. Hitchens Jr
James W. Hitchens Sr
Steve Hoyt
Jeremy Hurd
Merrill Jester
Brooks D Layton
Jamie M. Locklear
Dave Moore
Michael Pawlowski
David Pearson
Eric Pepper
Josh Perrine
Shane Phillips
Lauren Pratt
David Rementer
Robert Ricker
Hunter Rogers
Troy Rogers
Donald Sipple
Dennis P Swain
Eric Swanson
Eric Swanson
Dustin Waller
Jeff Ward
Russell White
C. Irvin Workman