Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Gas Leak, N Bedford St
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
Georgetown Fire Co Inc. 2018 Banquet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
Sympathy To The Heck Family
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Assist Sta 75, Structure Fire, McColleys Chapel Rd
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Assist Sta 80 House Fire, Cordrey Rd
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
MVC, Zoar Rd
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Funeral Services For Past President Donald "Jean" Stevenson
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passing of Past President Donald “Jean” Stevevenson
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
MVC w/entrapment E Piney Grove Rd
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
Assist Sta 87 Seaford, House Fire
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Displaying 11-20 of 983 Records