Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Vehicle fire on Pleasant St & Bramhall St.
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Passing Of Past President & Life Member Ira Hitchens
Tue, Apr 17, 2018
House Fire, Peterkins Rd
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
Junkyard Fire, Donovan’s Salavage
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
EMS Apparatus Review & Active Shooter Training
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
Passing of Mrs. Gertrude Murray
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Building Fire, Dunbarton Apartments
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
MVC, Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
81st Annual Oyster Eat
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Vehicle Accident
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 983 Records