Annual Banquet - Del Tech

Sunday, May 17, 2015

On January 26, 2008 The Georgetown Fire Company held its annual Banquet. Awards were presented to: Top 20 Responders Scott Fitzgerald - For his generous support to the fire company. 5 Year Members: Jon Arbeene Brad Harmon Jeremy Locklear Charles Stevenson IV 10 Year Member: Michael Briggs 15 Year Life Members: Mark Briggs Dave Moore Johnny Moore Bobby Rogers III 20 Year Member: Rodney Marvel 25 Year Member: Lou Davis 35 Year Members: Ralph Clausen Harry Fletcher Sr. Ronnie Heck 40 Year Member: Donald Sipple 50 Year Member: Bill Bryan Lifetime Fireman of the Year: Harry Fletcher Sr. Fireman of the Year: William Bradley

We Need Your


DONATE $25 / $50 / $100 / OTHER

Tax-Deductible, Secure Online Donation