Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Vehicle Fire, DuPont Blvd
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
MVC, Kruger Rd
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
LODD, Wilmington Fire Dept
Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Assist Sta 85 Milton, Building Fire Allens Family Foods
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
MVC Vehicle Rollover on E Trap Pond Rd
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Return Day Parade 2016
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
House Fire, E Adams St
Sat, Nov 5, 2016
Deceased Members Plaque Re-dedication At Station 77
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
MVC, Dupont Blvd
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Structure Fire - East Pine St. & South Railroad Ave
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Displaying 71-80 of 960 Records