Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

House Fire, Piney Grove Manor
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
2 Vehicle MVC, Shortly Rd & W Piney Grove Rd
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Vehicle & Camper Fire, Douglas St
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Booker St Festival Day
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Funeral Past President Clay Yocum Sr, Sta 78 Greenwood
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
Odor Investigation, College Park Ln
Wed, Aug 2, 2017
2 Vehicle MVC, Shortly Rd
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Vehicle Fire, N Bedford St
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
MVC, Asbury Rd
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Vehicle Fire, County Seat Hwy
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Displaying 11-20 of 960 Records