Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Thanks for the gift!
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
Serious Vehicle Accident at Gravel Hill Rd an Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Thu, Feb 4, 2016
Assist Sta 85, House Fire In Cannery Village
Mon, Feb 1, 2016
Assist Sta. 81 Chicken House Fire
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
Chimney Fire, Dupont Blvd
Thu, Jan 21, 2016
Old Engine 77-3
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Vehicle into Firehouse
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
2 Vehicle MVC, Old Furnace Rd
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
MVC Rollover, Deer Forest Rd
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
Fire Prevention Week
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 824 Records