Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

Vehicle Accident - Dupont Hwy & Wilson Rd
Tue, May 19, 2015
3rd Annual Vehicle Rescue Challenge
Sat, May 9, 2015
Life Member Gene Roach, Service Award
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Grage Fire, Deep Branch Rd
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
House Fire, Fleetwood Pond Rd
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Assist Station 85, House Fire, Winding Way
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Instructional Burn, Zoar Rd
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
MVC Truck Overturned, Shingle Point Rd
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
Georgetown Fire Co., Inc. Place 2nd in DSP Dodge Ball Tourny For Special Olympics
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
78th Annual Oyster Eat
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 802 Records