Interested in joining a worthwhile organization,
helping those in the
community that need us?
Take the step and
Fill out a membership
application
today! New members
always needed.

Listen to Live
Fireground Operations
from the Sussex
County Emergency
Operations Center

Georgetown Fire Co.
P.O. Box 77
100 S. Bedford St.
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sta: (302) 856-7700
Fax: (302) 855-1080

Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Photo Gallery:

3 Vehicle MVC, Dupont Blvd & Shortly Rd
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
Passing of Life Member Jimmy Scott
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
MVC Dmp Truck vs Diesel Truck, Gravel Hill Rd
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Lawn Mower Fire, Fairway Dr West
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
Structure Fire, Dupont Blvd.
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
Vehicle Accident - Dupont Hwy & Wilson Rd
Tue, May 19, 2015
3rd Annual Vehicle Rescue Challenge
Sat, May 9, 2015
Life Member Gene Roach, Service Award
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Grage Fire, Deep Branch Rd
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
House Fire, Fleetwood Pond Rd
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 807 Records